Home | Contact|Location|Imprint|Data Protection Notice| English | Deutsch

What we do

IgH is a company which claims to find and implement technical solutions in high quality. We see ourselves as a qualified partner of other companies which intend to be involved in the sector of development. We search for the optimal technical solution for our clients by working with basic physical principles and systematic analyses to achieve the best result. In this process we attach importance to an unbureaucratic mutual trust based on partnership which is supported by a work of high quality. We accompany our client until the specific know-how is transferred and the client is able to realize and implement the new product or technical solution himself.

Our company deals with demands of general mechanical engineering. A special focus lies on hydraulic drives. Feasibility studies, expert opinions and implementation concepts are part of our activities as well as the traditional design and the design of prototypes.

Due to our constantly growing know-how also the amount of advisory activities increases continuously. Besides constructive work we progressively develop software solutions for technical problems in the sector of measurement, control and networking. Our three main focuses are:

  1. Design Work

    • production-specific hydraulic presses
    • hydrostatic gearboxes
    • optimization of construction machinery and tools
    • demonstration and functional models
    • design of customized test rigs
    • pre-series models by the help of a rapid prototyping process
    • electronic circuit design
  2. Calculation and Simulation

    • finite element calculation, modal analysis
    • modelling and simulation of physical systems
    • thermodynamic process assessment
  3. Software Development

    • development of database structures
    • document management system
    • data visualization via networks
    • real time modules for control and regulation tasks
    • driver programming under Linux
    • field bus connections




 Previous Page     Print Page

Home | Kontakt|Standort|Impressum| English | Deutsch

Was wir tun

Die IgH ist ein Unternehmen, das den Anspruch erhebt, technische Lösungen hoher Qualität zu finden und umzusetzen. Wir verstehen uns als qualifizierter Partner anderer Firmen, die sich im Entwicklungsbereich verstärkt engagieren wollen. Für unsere Kunden suchen wir die optimale technische Lösung, indem wir von grundlegenden physikalischen Prinzipien ausgehen und durch systematische Analysen das beste Ergebnis herauskristallisieren. Dabei legen wir Wert auf ein unbürokratisches und partnerschaftliches Vertrauensverhältnis, das durch eine qualitativ hochwertige Arbeit getragen wird. Wir begleiten unseren Kunden, bis das spezifische Know-How transferiert ist und der Kunde das neue Produkt oder die technische Lösung selbständig realisieren und umsetzen kann.

Unser Unternehmen beschäftigt sich mit Fragen des allgemeinen Maschinenbaus. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt im Bereich der hydraulischen Antriebe. Machbarkeitsstudien, Gutachten und Lösungskonzepte gehören ebenso zu unseren Tätigkeiten wie die klassische Konstruktion und der Prototypenbau.

Durch das ständig anwachsende Know-How wächst auch der Anteil an Beratungstätigkeiten kontinuierlich. Neben Projekten, die zu Stahl und Eisen werden, entstehen bei uns zunehmend Softwarelösungen für technische Problemstellungen aus dem Bereich Messen, Steuern, Regeln und Vernetzung. Unsere drei Schwerpunkte sind:

  1. Konstruktive Arbeiten

    • fertigungsspezifische hydraulische Pressen
    • hydrostatische Getriebe
    • Optimierung von Baumaschinen und Arbeitsgeräten
    • Demonstrations- und Funktionsmodelle
    • Aufbau von kundenspezifischen Prüfständen
    • Vorserienmodelle im Rapid Prototyping Verfahren
    • Elektronische Schaltungsentwicklung
  2. Berechnung und Simulation

    • Finite Elemente Berechnungen, Modalanalysen
    • Modellbildung und Simulation physikalischer Systeme
    • thermodynamische Prozeßrechnung
  3. Softwareentwicklung

    • Aufbau von Datenbankstrukturen
    • Dokumentenmanagementsystem
    • Datenvisualisierung über Netze
    • Echtzeitmodule für Steuer und Regelungsaufgaben
    • Treiberprogrammierung unter Linux
    • Feldbusanbindungen




 Eine Seite zurück     Seite drucken