Home | Contact|Location|Imprint|Data Protection Notice| English | Deutsch

Mechanics

IgH is, as a an engineering service provider, also engaged in classical mechanical engineering. Our employees have a well-founded technical education, either a professional training as a mechatronic engineer or a university education in Mechanical Engineering.

As a development partner we transform proposals into constructions and prototypes, which are tested in our laboratory environment. As a construction office we manufacture 3D models, create production documents and carry out FEM investigations. As a supplier for test rigs we implement requirements of our clients. We create test rig concepts and realize them.

While shaping the components their function is designed, by which the resulting solution obtains a kind of technical aesthetic. A good technical solution is also a nice one.

It is not our aim to produce as many purchased parts as possible and run a kind of modular construction but we want to find and implement the best solution under the existing technical, ecological and operating conditions.

To reach this aim, we are oriented towards an appropriate procedure. First of all the task is questioned as long as the requirements are understood completely. Secondly we search for methods of resolution on the basis of fundamental physical laws. These approaches are aligned with the boundary conditions or the boundary conditions are questioned once again. The methods of resolution bring about a concept, which is examined for its feasibility according to measures of engineering science. In this process the concept transforms into a draft, if no insurmountable obstacles appear in the performed calculations and simulations. This design is developed into a construction, which forms the basis for further use.


 Previous Page     Print Page
Load simulation for a hydraulic brake.
The simulation set-up comprises an electric drive, a gyrating mass, serving as an energy storage device, a gearbox and the test item.

Home | Kontakt|Standort|Impressum| English | Deutsch

Mechanik

Die IgH ist als Ingenieurdienstleister auch im Bereich des klassischen Maschinenbaus tätig. Unsere Mitarbeiter haben eine fundierte technische Ausbildung, sei es eine Berufsausbildung als Mechatroniker oder ein Hochschulstudium in Maschinenbau.

Als Entwicklungspartner setzen wir Vorschläge in Konstruktionen und Versuchsmuster um, die in unserer Laborumgebung erprobt werden. Als Konstruktionsbüro fertigen wir 3D Modelle an, erstellen Fertigungsunterlagen und führen FEM-Untersuchungen durch. Als Lieferant für Prüfstände setzen wir die Anforderungen unserer Kunden in Prüfstandskonzepte um und realisieren diese.

Bei der Gestaltung von Komponenten folgt die Formgebung der Funktion, wodurch die entstehenden Lösungen eine Art von technischer Ästhetik erlangen sollen. Eine gute technische Lösung ist auch eine schöne Lösung.

Es ist nicht unser Ziel, mit möglichst vielen Zukaufteilen eine Art von Baukastenkonstruktion zu betreiben, sondern unter den gegebenen technischen, ökonomischen und betrieblichen Randbedingungen die bestmögliche Lösung zu finden und umzusetzen.

Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, orientieren wir uns an einer probaten Vorgehensweise. Zunächst wird die Aufgabenstellung solange hinterfragt, bis das die Anforderungen vollständig verstanden sind. In einem zweiten Schritt wird ausgehend von den grundlegenden Gesetzen der Physik nach Lösungsansätzen gesucht. Diese Ansätze werden dann mit den gegebenen Randbedingungen abgeglichen, oder Randbedingungen werden noch einmal hinterfragt. Die Lösungsansätze münden dann in ein Konzept, welches nach ingenieurwissenschaftlichen Methoden auf Umsetzbarkeit hin untersucht wird. Durch diesen Prozess wird das Konzept zum Entwurf, wenn sich bei den durchgeführten Berechnungen und Simulationen keine unüberwindbaren Hindernisse gezeigt haben. Der Entwurf wird dann zur Konstruktion ausgearbeitet, die als Grundlage für die weitere Verwendung bildet.


 Eine Seite zurück     Seite drucken
Lastsimulation für eine hydraulische Bremse.
Der Simulationsaufbau umfasst einen elektrischen Antrieb, eine Schwungmasse als Energiespeicher, ein Getriebe und den Prüfling.